Siente un pobre en su mesa: de Plácido a Ryanair

Reflexión muy recomendable sobre la extraordinaria película Plácido, del genial Berlanga.

La escribe nuestra compañera Montse Santolino, de la Federació Catalana de ONGD.

2 comments so far

  1. Tangela on

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be
    on the web the easiest thing to be mindful of. I say to you,
    I certainly get annoyed while other folks think about worries that they just do not recognize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and
    outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other people could
    take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  2. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping
    you write once more soon!


Deja un comentario